Notice. New forum software under development. It's going to miss a few functions and look a bit ugly for a while, but I'm working on it full time now as the old forum was too unstable. Couple days, all good. If you notice any issues, please contact me.
|
Forum Index : Microcontroller and PC projects : Webmite V5.07.08 betas : UDP and other stuff
Page 5 of 5 | |||||
Author | Message | ||||
lizby Guru Joined: 17/05/2016 Location: United StatesPosts: 3150 |
Perhaps the problem is the IF statement--counting as perhaps either 1 or 2 statements depending on the form of the condition. > list On error skip 1 i%=(s$=1%) If MM.Errno Then Print "error: ";MM.Errno;" ";MM.ErrMsg$; " i%=";i% Print "Done" > run error: 16 Incompatible types in expression i%= 0 Done > ~ Edited 2023-08-19 10:34 by lizby PicoMite, Armmite F4, SensorKits, MMBasic Hardware, Games, etc. on fruitoftheshed |
||||
carlschneider Senior Member Joined: 04/08/2023 Location: South AfricaPosts: 158 |
' - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - ' MQTT-related routines ' Sub StartMQTT restart ' (Re)connect to MQTT server Print Choice(restart, "Restart", "Start") +" MQTT client ..." On Error Skip 1 WEB MQTT Close On Error Skip 1 WEB MQTT Connect MQTT_ADDR$, MQTT_PORT, MQTT_USER$, MQTT_PW$, cb_MQTT Local integer errno = MM.Errno If errno = 16 Then Print "Error (" +Str$(errno) +"): Not connected?" _doReboot EndIf WEB MQTT Subscribe TOP_SOL_PAN round = 0 tLastMsg_s = Timer /1000 Print "-> done." End Sub I'm not able to provide specific help unfortunately but some observations which may trigger some thoughts. 5.07.08b11 has TCP and UDP functionality added. In my attempts to use the TCP client I had a situation where the status messages were causing some strange behaviour with Exit Sub where no error trapping was being done. I have a CallSubRoutine Do 'Nothing Loop SomeMoreSubRoutines structure and I was experiencing program aborts back to console on the Loop terminator when I Sub Exit'ed CallSubRoutine ON ERROR SKIP If MM.ErrNo Then Print "...": Sub Exit ... End Sub changing this to CallSubRoutine ON ERROR SKIP If MM.ErrNo Then Close TCP Client Sub Exit EndIf ... End Sub seemed to make things better behaved. Maybe there are some MQTT status messages floating around? I'm also curious as to where you found out that MM.ErrNo = 16 is a failed connection. I was seeing the same 16 in the failed TCP Client. Where did you find an MM.Errno list for the Webmite? I have only seen one for one of the other incarnations of MMBASIC and there 16 was unrelated to TCP as I recall. If you have not tried Wireshark then I would suggest you give it a try and see what is happening. I found it invaluable resolving some of the ModBus TCP issues I was having. Best of luck Cheers Carl Cheers Carl Retirement is tough on Hobbies without a day job |
||||
TassyJim Guru Joined: 07/08/2011 Location: AustraliaPosts: 6100 |
CallSubRoutine ON ERROR SKIP If MM.ErrNo Then Close TCP Client Exit Sub EndIf ... End Sub You have the order wrong. SUB EXIT should be EXIT SUB Jim VK7JH MMedit MMBasic Help |
||||
TassyJim Guru Joined: 07/08/2011 Location: AustraliaPosts: 6100 |
play with the SKIP number and IF condition. Calls to SUBs and the return are counted as far as ON ERROR SKIP is concerned. IF is counted but ENDIF is only counted if the condition was true. One at a time is easier. Jim VK7JH MMedit MMBasic Help |
||||
carlschneider Senior Member Joined: 04/08/2023 Location: South AfricaPosts: 158 |
Thanks Jim That does make it a lot clearer but hasn't helped my confidence. I shall store this away somewhere as a reference document. Cheers Carl Cheers Carl Retirement is tough on Hobbies without a day job |
||||
carlschneider Senior Member Joined: 04/08/2023 Location: South AfricaPosts: 158 |
Help please... I'm trying to setup a single ADC channel on GP26. I'm using the following configuration per my understanding of the manual SetPin GP26, AIN 'single ADC channel SetPin GP27, DIN 'used for PULSIN DIM ADCOutput!(10) ' take 10 samples ADC OPEN 250000,1,ADCComplete 'eventually 2 ADC so total still 500kHz ADC START ADCOutput!() ' called from inside a 10s Tick subroutine Sub ADCComplete ADCVoltage=Pin(GP26) Print ADCVoltage;" Volts" End Sub I'm getting this error message on the console [43] ADCVoltage=Pin(GP26) Error : Pin 31/GP26 is not an input What am I missing in setting up the ADC on GP26? Is there some rule about mixed use of the ADC pins, if 1 is declared then they're all declared for ADC? How can an Analog Input declared pin not be an Input? I've checked that there are no other GP26 declarations. I notice in the v3 manual for the WebMite, Page 61, reference is made to 4 ADC channels, using GP26, GP27, GP28 and GP29. Given that the Pico W only has GP26, GP27 & GP28, I take it this is a typo/carry over from one of the other Mites' manuals. Thanks Cheers Carl Retirement is tough on Hobbies without a day job |
||||
TassyJim Guru Joined: 07/08/2011 Location: AustraliaPosts: 6100 |
You have to do ADC CLOSE before the pin is available for normal use SUB ADCComplete ADC CLOSE SETPIN GP26, AIN ADCVoltage=PIN(GP26) PRINT ADCVoltage;" Volts" END SUB It would be better to ask these questions in a separate thread instead of cluttering up the beta announcements. Jim Edited 2023-08-19 15:47 by TassyJim VK7JH MMedit MMBasic Help |
||||
karlelch Senior Member Joined: 30/10/2014 Location: GermanyPosts: 172 |
Thanks @carlschneider Not sure where I found that; must have been here in the forum - maybe when WiFi functionality was introduced - because I also did not find it in the manuals. |
||||
carlschneider Senior Member Joined: 04/08/2023 Location: South AfricaPosts: 158 |
Thanks Jim. I see it has to be opened again for the next conversion. Changed code to this to make it "free running" SUB ADCComplete ADC CLOSE SETPIN GP26, AIN ADCVoltage=PIN(GP26) PRINT ADCVoltage;" Volts" ADC OPEN 250000,1,ADCComplete END SUB Not sure how elegant this is but it's working for now. Noted and thanks for the heads up. Very new to this , so learning curve and all that. I note that there is no specific WebMite Topic unless I've missed it? Many thanks Cheers Carl Retirement is tough on Hobbies without a day job |
||||
carlschneider Senior Member Joined: 04/08/2023 Location: South AfricaPosts: 158 |
Hi there There appears to be a problem with Pin(temp) on 5.07.0811 which is not present on 5.07.07. Die temp reported by Pin(temp) on 5.07.07 is rational 29ºC. (Different board PicoW - No ADC running) Die temp reported on Pin(temp) on 5.07.0811 is irrational 87ºC.(Different Board PicoWH - ADC running) A bit of research indicates the problem is linked to running the ADC, but caused by outdated pi-sdk/build versions and has been around since early 2021. https://forums.raspberrypi.com/viewtopic.php?t=303013 Hope this helps Cheers Carl Retirement is tough on Hobbies without a day job |
||||
matherp Guru Joined: 11/12/2012 Location: United KingdomPosts: 9126 |
Don't understand what you mean. Are you saying that PIN(TEMP) when you have ADC START operational gives the wrong answer? If so then the answer is of course and perhaps I should block it. If not, please explain |
||||
carlschneider Senior Member Joined: 04/08/2023 Location: South AfricaPosts: 158 |
Hi Peter I have two Pico boards, one with headers, Pico WH, and the other without headers, Pico W. The Pico WH board is running Webmite 5.07.0811 while the Pico W board is running 5.07.07. On the Pico W board running 5.07.07 I have not used the ADC assocuiated with GP26-G28. On the Pico WH board running 5.07.0811 I have configured GP26-GP28 as ADC inputs. Ultimately GP26 and GP27 will measure temperatures using PT1000 and GP28 will measure the grounded input's noise. Although so far I notice it is less than 1 lsb. In reading this thread I came across the use of Pin(temp) to read the die temperature of the RP2040. Reading Pin(temp) on the Pico WH 5.07.0811 yields an irrational temperature value of 87ºC and remains at that level no matter the time between reads. On the Pico W running 5.07.07 the temperature is a more rational 29ºC. The temperature readings issue is not about accuracy of the reading but about the incorrect reading, specifically when the ADC start is active, or so I thought. I did some googling and came out at this link https://forums.raspberrypi.com/viewtopic.php?t=303013 which provided some insight into what I was experiencing. At least in this thread they discounted it being a hardware issue and identified that the issue was removed when using updated Pico-SDK and other later git pulls. Given that the ADC start could be causing the problem I changed the code to stop the ADC and then get the Pin(temp) and then start the ADC again. This however did not solve the problem. I tried commenting out all the ADC commands but this did not solve the problem either. It looks like this comment from the link above might be relevant. and So from the above perhaps a note that Pin(temp) may not work in 5.07.0811. Perhaps at the next build the updated components will solve the problem... As far as blocking it is concerned I believe it is a nice feature to have and would advocate for its retention.. Hope this provides the clarity requested. Cheers Carl Retirement is tough on Hobbies without a day job |
||||
TassyJim Guru Joined: 07/08/2011 Location: AustraliaPosts: 6100 |
@Carl, I have used PIN(TEMP) on 3 different boards all running V5.07.08b11 and all give reliable sensible answers. If you proved some short run-able code that demonstrates the issue, I will try it here. Jim VK7JH MMedit MMBasic Help |
||||
JohnS Guru Joined: 18/11/2011 Location: United KingdomPosts: 3802 |
Peter would probably also like a nice short sample to show it. John |
||||
carlschneider Senior Member Joined: 04/08/2023 Location: South AfricaPosts: 158 |
Hi there So after the exhaustive tests below my statement above about the difference between the stable vs beta firmware is inaccurate. It would appear that they both suffer from the same issue... As requested herewith the required code running on the Pico W > list Do Print "CPUTemp "; Pin(temp) Pause 1000 Loop Console output from 5.07.07 CPUTemp 32.18907782 CPUTemp 34.99858673 CPUTemp 34.99858673 CPUTemp 34.99858673 CPUTemp 34.53033525 CPUTemp 34.53033525 CPUTemp 34.53033525 CPUTemp 34.53033525 > option list WebMite MMBasic Version 5.07.07 OPTION COLOURCODE ON OPTION CPUSPEED (KHz) 264000 OPTION DISPLAY 41, 80 OPTION WIFI Actiontec1177, ********** OPTION TCP SERVER PORT 80 OPTION TELNET CONSOLE ON > memory Program: 1K ( 1%) Program (5 lines) 79K (99%) Free Saved Variables: 16K (100%) Free RAM: 1K ( 0%) 2 Variables 0K ( 0%) General 105K (100%) Free On the other Pico WH Do Print "CPUTemp "; Pin(temp) Pause 1000 Loop Console output from 5.07.0811 > RUN CPUTemp 30.78432337 CPUTemp 31.25257485 > option list WebMite MMBasic Version 5.07.08b11 OPTION AUTORUN ON OPTION COLOURCODE ON OPTION CPUSPEED (KHz) 252000 OPTION DISPLAY 41, 140 OPTION WIFI Actiontec1177, **********, PICOE6614103E76 OPTION TCP SERVER PORT 80 OPTION TELNET CONSOLE ON > memory Program: 1K ( 1%) Program (4 lines) 79K (99%) Free Saved Variables: 1K ( 1%) 1 Saved Variable (15 bytes) 15K (99%) Free RAM: 1K ( 1%) 4 Variables 0K ( 0%) General 105K (99%) Free Now introducing the ADC into the equation, first the Pico WH running 5.07.0811 > list SetPin GP26, AIN Dim ADC1!(10) ADC open 166666,1,ADCComplete ADC START ADC1!() Do 'Print "CPUTemp "; Pin(temp) 'Pause 1000 Loop Sub ADCComplete Print "ADCOutput "; Math(MEAN ADC1!()) ADC START ADC1!() Pause 1000 Print "CPUTemp "; Pin(temp) Pause 1000 End Sub Console output from 5.07.0811 ADCOutput 0.7608791209 CPUTemp 91.65701643 ADCOutput 0.7323076923 CPUTemp 91.18876494 ADCOutput 0.6391941392 CPUTemp 91.18876494 ADCOutput 0.6673992674 > Option List WebMite MMBasic Version 5.07.08b11 OPTION AUTORUN ON OPTION COLOURCODE ON OPTION CPUSPEED (KHz) 252000 OPTION DISPLAY 41, 140 OPTION WIFI Actiontec1177, **********, PICOE6614103E76 OPTION TCP SERVER PORT 80 OPTION TELNET CONSOLE ON > Memory Program: 1K ( 1%) Program (17 lines) 79K (99%) Free Saved Variables: 16K (100%) Free RAM: 0K ( 0%) 0 Variables 0K ( 0%) General 106K (100%) Free Now the same code running on the Pico W running 5.07.07 with the ADC introduced > list SetPin GP26, AIN Dim ADC1!(10) ADC open 166666,1,ADCComplete ADC START ADC1!() Do 'Print "CPUTemp "; Pin(temp) 'Pause 1000 Loop Sub ADCComplete Print "ADCOutput "; Math(MEAN ADC1!()) ADC START ADC1!() Pause 1000 Print "CPUTemp "; Pin(temp) Pause 1000 End Sub > Console output > RUN ADCOutput 0.7577289377 CPUTemp -0.1202746508 ADCOutput 0.7512087912 CPUTemp 91.65701643 ADCOutput 0.7557509158 CPUTemp 91.65701643 ADCOutput 0.7557509158 CPUTemp 91.65701643 > option list WebMite MMBasic Version 5.07.07 OPTION COLOURCODE ON OPTION CPUSPEED (KHz) 264000 OPTION DISPLAY 41, 80 OPTION WIFI Actiontec1177, ********** OPTION TCP SERVER PORT 80 OPTION TELNET CONSOLE ON > memory Program: 1K ( 1%) Program (18 lines) 79K (99%) Free Saved Variables: 16K (100%) Free RAM: 1K ( 1%) 4 Variables 0K ( 0%) General 105K (99%) Free To prove a point to myself :) (this is where the inadvertent power cycle occurred) Pico W running 5.07.07 with ADC code all commented out > list 'SetPin GP26, AIN 'Dim ADC1!(10) 'ADC open 166666,1,ADCComplete 'ADC START ADC1!() Do Print "CPUTemp "; Pin(temp) Pause 1000 Loop 'Sub ADCComplete 'Print "ADCOutput "; Math(MEAN ADC1!()) 'ADC START ADC1!() 'Pause 1000 'Print "CPUTemp "; Pin(temp) 'Pause 1000 'End Sub Console output CPUTemp 34.53033525 CPUTemp 34.99858673 CPUTemp 35.46683822 CPUTemp 34.99858673 CPUTemp 34.99858673 CPUTemp 34.99858673 > option list WebMite MMBasic Version 5.07.07 OPTION COLOURCODE ON OPTION CPUSPEED (KHz) 264000 OPTION DISPLAY 41, 80 OPTION WIFI Actiontec1177, ********** OPTION TCP SERVER PORT 80 OPTION TELNET CONSOLE ON > memory Program: 1K ( 1%) Program (17 lines) 79K (99%) Free Saved Variables: 16K (100%) Free RAM: 1K ( 0%) 2 Variables 0K ( 0%) General 105K (100%) Free And then again but stopping the ADC before reading the pin(temp) > list SetPin GP26, AIN Dim ADC1!(10) ADC open 166666,1,ADCComplete ADC START ADC1!() Do 'Print "CPUTemp "; Pin(temp) 'Pause 1000 Loop Sub ADCComplete Print "ADCOutput "; Math(MEAN ADC1!()) ADC CLOSE Pause 1000 Print "CPUTemp "; Pin(temp) Pause 1000 ADC OPEN 166666,1,ADCComplete ADC START ADC1!() End Sub On the console ADCOutput 0.4162637363 CPUTemp 101.4902976 ADCOutput 0.4036630037 CPUTemp 101.4902976 ADCOutput 0.4035164835 CPUTemp 101.4902976 ADCOutput 0.4036630037 CPUTemp 101.4902976 > option list WebMite MMBasic Version 5.07.07 OPTION COLOURCODE ON OPTION CPUSPEED (KHz) 264000 OPTION DISPLAY 41, 80 OPTION WIFI Actiontec1177, ********** OPTION TCP SERVER PORT 80 OPTION TELNET CONSOLE ON > memory Program: 1K ( 1%) Program (19 lines) 79K (99%) Free Saved Variables: 16K (100%) Free RAM: 1K ( 0%) 3 Variables 0K ( 0%) General 105K (100%) Free And then back to the Pico WH running 5.07.0811 > list SetPin GP26, AIN Dim ADC1!(10) ADC open 166666,1,ADCComplete ADC START ADC1!() Do 'Print "CPUTemp "; Pin(temp) 'Pause 1000 Loop Sub ADCComplete Print "ADCOutput "; Math(MEAN ADC1!()) ADC CLOSE Pause 1000 Print "CPUTemp "; Pin(temp) Pause 1000 ADC OPEN 166666,1,ADCComplete ADC START ADC1!() End Sub Console output ADCOutput 0.7747985348 CPUTemp 94.93477682 ADCOutput 0.2811721612 CPUTemp 95.40302831 ADCOutput 0.2435897436 CPUTemp 95.40302831 ADCOutput 0.2843956044 CPUTemp 95.40302831 > option list WebMite MMBasic Version 5.07.08b11 OPTION AUTORUN ON OPTION COLOURCODE ON OPTION CPUSPEED (KHz) 252000 OPTION DISPLAY 41, 140 OPTION WIFI Actiontec1177, **********, PICOE6614103E76 OPTION TCP SERVER PORT 80 OPTION TELNET CONSOLE ON > memory Program: 1K ( 1%) Program (20 lines) 79K (99%) Free Saved Variables: 16K (100%) Free RAM: 1K ( 0%) 2 Variables 0K ( 0%) General 105K (100%) Free And if I comment all the ADC items out of the Pico WH running 5.07.0811 > list 'SetPin GP26, AIN 'Dim ADC1!(10) 'ADC open 166666,1,ADCComplete 'ADC START ADC1!() Do Print "CPUTemp "; Pin(temp) Pause 1000 Loop 'Sub ADCComplete 'Print "ADCOutput "; Math(MEAN ADC1!()) 'ADC CLOSE 'Pause 1000 'Print "CPUTemp "; Pin(temp) 'Pause 1000 'ADC OPEN 166666,1,ADCComplete 'ADC START ADC1!() 'End Sub On the console CPUTemp 90.25226197 CPUTemp 90.25226197 CPUTemp 90.72051346 CPUTemp 90.25226197 CPUTemp 90.72051346 CPUTemp 90.72051346 CPUTemp 90.72051346 > option list WebMite MMBasic Version 5.07.08b11 OPTION AUTORUN ON OPTION COLOURCODE ON OPTION CPUSPEED (KHz) 252000 OPTION DISPLAY 41, 140 OPTION WIFI Actiontec1177, **********, PICOE6614103E76 OPTION TCP SERVER PORT 80 OPTION TELNET CONSOLE ON > memory Program: 1K ( 1%) Program (19 lines) 79K (99%) Free Saved Variables: 16K (100%) Free RAM: 1K ( 1%) 1 Variable 0K ( 0%) General 105K (99%) Free And now doing a full power cycle on the Pico WH running 5.07.0811 > list 'SetPin GP26, AIN 'Dim ADC1!(10) 'ADC open 166666,1,ADCComplete 'ADC START ADC1!() Do Print "CPUTemp "; Pin(temp) Pause 1000 Loop 'Sub ADCComplete 'Print "ADCOutput "; Math(MEAN ADC1!()) 'ADC CLOSE 'Pause 1000 'Print "CPUTemp "; Pin(temp) 'Pause 1000 'ADC OPEN 166666,1,ADCComplete 'ADC START ADC1!() 'End Sub On the console CPUTemp 29.8478204 CPUTemp 30.78432337 CPUTemp 30.31607188 CPUTemp 30.78432337 CPUTemp 30.78432337 > option list WebMite MMBasic Version 5.07.08b11 OPTION AUTORUN ON OPTION COLOURCODE ON OPTION CPUSPEED (KHz) 252000 OPTION DISPLAY 41, 140 OPTION WIFI Actiontec1177, **********, PICOE6614103E76 OPTION TCP SERVER PORT 80 OPTION TELNET CONSOLE ON > memory Program: 1K ( 1%) Program (19 lines) 79K (99%) Free Saved Variables: 16K (100%) Free RAM: 1K ( 1%) 4 Variables 0K ( 0%) General 105K (99%) Free Decided to hone in further given the reset option > list SetPin GP26, AIN Dim ADC1!(10) ADC open 166666,1,ADCComplete 'ADC START ADC1!() Do Print "CPUTemp "; Pin(temp) Pause 1000 Loop Sub ADCComplete Print "ADCOutput "; Math(MEAN ADC1!()) ADC CLOSE Pause 1000 Print "CPUTemp "; Pin(temp) Pause 1000 ADC OPEN 166666,1,ADCComplete ADC START ADC1!() End Sub Console output on Pico WH running 5.07.0811 CPUTemp 32.18907782 CPUTemp 32.65732931 CPUTemp 32.65732931 CPUTemp 32.65732931 CPUTemp 32.18907782 And with the ADC START ADC1!()active > list SetPin GP26, AIN Dim ADC1!(10) ADC open 166666,1,ADCComplete ADC START ADC1!() Do Print "CPUTemp "; Pin(temp) Pause 1000 Loop Sub ADCComplete Print "ADCOutput "; Math(MEAN ADC1!()) ADC CLOSE Pause 1000 Print "CPUTemp "; Pin(temp) Pause 1000 ADC OPEN 166666,1,ADCComplete ADC START ADC1!() End Sub On console CPUTemp 91.18876494 ADCOutput 0.2315750916 CPUTemp 98.21253722 ADCOutput 0.2841025641 CPUTemp 98.21253722 ADCOutput 0.2888644689 I had a glipsie when transferring the .bas from the one to the other with TFTP which introduced a power cycle, which then got me thinking and produced the later sets of outputs. So it looks like the ADC hardware settings are remembered and you have to do a power cycle/reset to clear them...? But the pin(temp) definitely gives strange values when the ADC is configured on both the 5.07.07 and the 5.07.0811 firmware versions.I also tried doing a reset to the ADC CLOSE included code run and it still gives the strange temperature values. With the last two runs it is clearly the ADC START ADC1!() which triggers the strange pin(temp) readings. ADC CLOSE does not make pin(temp) work correctly, even through a reset. Hope this helps. Cheers Carl Retirement is tough on Hobbies without a day job |
||||
TassyJim Guru Joined: 07/08/2011 Location: AustraliaPosts: 6100 |
I can confirm that there seems to be a problem. DIM ADC1!(1000) ADC OPEN 166666,2,ADCComplete 'ADC START ADC1!() DO n = n + 1 PRINT n;" CPUTemp "; INT(PIN(temp)) PAUSE 1000 IF n = 10 THEN ADC START ADC1!() LOOP UNTIL n > 40 SUB ADCComplete ADC CLOSE k = k + 1 IF k < 50 THEN ADC OPEN 166666,2,ADCComplete ADC START ADC1!() PRINT "."; ENDIF END SUB Run after a reset: 1 CPUTemp 27 2 CPUTemp 27 3 CPUTemp 27 4 CPUTemp 27 5 CPUTemp 27 6 CPUTemp 27 7 CPUTemp 27 8 CPUTemp 27 9 CPUTemp 27 10 CPUTemp 27 11 CPUTemp 84 ................................................. 12 CPUTemp 95 13 CPUTemp 86 14 CPUTemp 86 15 CPUTemp 86 16 CPUTemp 86 17 CPUTemp 86 18 CPUTemp 86 19 CPUTemp 86 20 CPUTemp 86 21 CPUTemp 86 22 CPUTemp 86 23 CPUTemp 86 The reported temperature then stay high until the next reset. Same on a standard picomite Jim VK7JH MMedit MMBasic Help |
||||
phil99 Guru Joined: 11/02/2018 Location: AustraliaPosts: 2136 |
Yes, also on b9, both WebMite and standard. No program needed, same thing happens at the command prompt. Only CPU Restart returns it to normal. |
||||
TassyJim Guru Joined: 07/08/2011 Location: AustraliaPosts: 6100 |
It also does bad things to AIN, not just ADC command. VK7JH MMedit MMBasic Help |
||||
matherp Guru Joined: 11/12/2012 Location: United KingdomPosts: 9126 |
Pin(temp) bug fixed in b12 - see main betas thread Please stop posting on this thread and use the main V5.07.08 betas thread for any issues for all variants |
||||
Page 5 of 5 |
Print this page |